Charnley-Persky House Museum Foundation

1365 North Astor Street
Chicago, IL 60610-2144

Staff Contact

Anne Bird, 312.573.1365
SAH Director of Membership

Charnley-Persky House Museum Board


Board Members

Patricia A. Morton, SAH President, University of California, Riverside
Mohammad Gharipour, SAH 1st Vice President, University of Maryland
Lynne Horiuchi, SAH Secretary, Independent Scholar
Gail Dubrow, SAH Treasurer, University of Minnesota
Tiara Hughes, City of Chicago Landmarks Commission
Laurie Petersen, Chicago, Illinois
Cynthia Weese, FAIA, Weese Langley Weese

Ex Officio

Suzanne Germann, Landmarks Illinois
Ben Thomas, SAH Executive Director